CONTACT INFORMATION

Pressure Truck Dispatch
Jesse / Dustin Morgan
(780) 876-8949
pressure@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Tank Truck Dispatch
Don Hill
(780) 831-4647
tank@dynamicenergygroup.ca

HSE Manager
Hunter Thesen
(780) 830-8352
hunter@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Office Manager
Julie Fogle
(780) 830-0017
julie@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Chad Staggs
(780) 831-8320
chad@dynamicenergygroup.ca

Todd Aldred
(780) 831-8611
todd@dynamicenergygroup.ca

COME AND SEE US

Mailing Address
Box 730
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 3R5

Physical Address
13501 99 St.
Grande Prairie, Alberta
T8V 7N9

Phone
(780) 830-0017

Fax
(780) 830-0580